Tuesday, November 30, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Have a question?

Stephen N. Sherard

307-322-5050
stephen@ssjwyolaw.com
Angie Moody, Assistant to Stephen N. Sherard
angie.moody@ssjwyolaw.com

Rex E. Johnson

307-322-5555
rex@ssjwyolaw.com
Micah Hood, Assistant to Rex E. Johnson
micah@ssjwyolaw.com

Brian D. Artery

307-322-1535
bartery@ssjwyolaw.com
Sara James, Assistant to Brian D. Artery
sara@ssjwyolaw.com

Please fill out our contact form and we will answer your question right away.


Name:
E-mail:
Address:
City:
  State: Zip:
Phone:
How can we help?

Privacy | Home | Login |

Law Offices Sherard, Sherard & Johnson, Wheatland, WY attorneys have a deep understanding of the law in each of our practice areas.