Monday, June 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Have a question?

Stephen N. Sherard (307) 322-5050
stephen@ssjwyolaw.com  

Lori Fine - Assistant to Stephen N. Sherard

lori@ssjwyolaw.com


Rex E. Johnson (307) 322-5555
rex@ssjwyolaw.com

Amy Taylor- Assistant to Rex Johnson

amy@ssjwyolaw.com


Brian D. Artery (307) 322-1535
brian@ssjwyolaw.com

Brittany Hall - Assistant to Brian Artery

bhall@ssjwyolaw.com


Donald N. Sherard
(deceased 2015) 


Please fill out our contact form and we will answer your question right away.


Name:
E-mail:
Address:
City:
  State: Zip:
Phone:
How can we help?

Privacy | Home | Login |

Law Offices Sherard, Sherard & Johnson, Wheatland, WY attorneys have a deep understanding of the law in each of our practice areas.